About the College:

Maulana Mukhtar Ahmad Nadvi Technical Campus (MMANTC) is a premier AICTE and DTE approved institution located at Malegaon district of Nashik, since 2012. It was established by Al Jamia Mohammediyah Education Society, Mumbai. MMANTC offers degree courses affiliated with Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU). It also offers diploma courses affiliated with the Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education (MSBTE). It has established Siemens Centre of Excellence which is one of its kind in the Maharashtra state. MMANTC campus consists of a large area of world-class infrastructure including state of art laboratories, seminar halls, auditorium, playground, garden and etc.



About the Conference:

ICSTS-2023 will be an excellent opportunity to present recent research works and discuss the latest results in the field of Science, Technology and Sustainability. The general aim of the conference is to promote International collaboration in Science, Technology and Sustainability related disciplines. The conference theme will be created a unified foundation as well as awareness for the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals. The theme emphasizes the strong foundation that is provided by using research to inform our everyday practices, policies, and research approaches. The conference will provide a forum for the sharing of ideas, presentation of research findings, and discussion of professional issues relevant to Science, Technology and Sustainability.

> Contact Us 9028254549 | 9028254518



Convener

Prof. (Dr.) Aqueel Ahmed Shah (Principal, MMANTC)

Co-convener

Dr. Md Azhar (Principal Polytechnic, MMANTC)

Coordinators

Dr. Dilawar Husain (Dean IQAC, MMANTC)
Dr. Md Tanwir Alam (Asst. Prof., MMANTC)

Conference Secretary

Dr. Farhad Ilahi Bakhsh (NIT, Srinagar)

Organizing Committee

Dr. Salman Baig (Dean Academics, MMANTC)
Dr. Naveed Hussain (Dean Research, MMANTC)
Dr. Fahad Iqbal (HOD, Electrical Engineering)
Dr. Asif Rasool (HOD, Applied Sciences)

Important Dates

Submission of Full Length Paper: 30/11/2023 Acceptance of Paper: 10/12/2023

Full Length Paper Submission Link https://forms.gle/CJUStHTCBmKyoRV77

Registration Link https://forms.gle/z7znRzU9CtLHkLY17

Registration QR-Code





ICSTS - 2023

2nd International Conference on Science, Technology and Sustainability -2023

16-17 December 2023



Organized by

Al Jamia Mohammediyah Education Society's

MAULANA MUKHTAR AHMAD NADVI

TECHNICAL CAMPUS





www.icsts.world | www.mmantc.edu.in/icsts2023 icsts@mmantc.edu.in | info@mmantc.edu.in Mansoora Campus, Malegaon Dist. Nashik 423203, Maharashtra, India

Conference Scope:

- ◆ Materials Processing & Evaluation
- ◆Industrial Sustainability & Sustainable System Designs
- ◆ Robotics & Automations
- ◆Additive Manufacturing & Sustainable Manufacturing
- ◆ Non-Conventional Machining Processes
- ◆Mechatronics / Industry 4.0
- ◆Waste Management
- ◆ Green Building Design & Highway Engineering
- ◆ Environmental & Structural Engineering
- ◆ Climate Change / Global Worming/GIS
- ◆ Electrical Vehicles (EV)
- ◆Smart Grid & Transmission System
- ◆ Renewable Energy System 🥏
- ◆ Nano electronics & Power Electronics
- ◆Instrumentation, Sensors and Transducers
- ◆AI, ML & IoT and Cyber Security
- ◆ Cloud Computing & Green Computing
- ◆ Software Engineering & Theoretical Computing Supercomputer System, E-learning and ICT Sustainable Education & Sustainable Development Publication:

All presented and accepted papers will be published in ICSTS-2023 conference proceedings. The high quality selected papers will be published in Scopus Indexed Conference Proceedings.

Fee Details:

	THE PERSON NAMED IN
Attendees	Fee
UG/PG/Scholar/Academician	1000 INR
Industry	2000 INR
Foreigners	30 USD

*If paper selected for Scopus Proceedings, extra APC (will be decided by Publisher) will have to pay by the Author.

Account Name: Maulna Mukhtar Ahmad Nadvi Technical Campus

Account Number: 33393537214

Bank Name: State Bank of India, IFSC Code: SBIN0000418

Reviewer Committee:

Dr. Farhad Illahi Baksh, NIT, Srinagar

Dr. Kriti Tewari, NIT, Sikkim

Dr. Mohammad Ahmad, NDA Khadakwasla, Pune

Dr. Shambhu Shankar Bharti, LJPIT, Bihar

Dr. Hasim Ali Khan, G.H. Raisoni College, Nagpur,

Dr. Humayun Akhtar, MMANTC, Malegaon

Dr. Manish Sharma, MR College of Engg, Hyderabad,

Dr. Syed Abbas Ali, SECAB Institute of Egg Tech

Dr. Fahad Iqbal, MMANTC, Malegaon

Dr. Raghib Nadeem, MMANTC, Malegaon

Dr. Nasar Ahmad Khan, MMANTC, Malegaon

Dr. Shameem Ahmad, MMANTC, Malegaon

Dr. Asif Rasool, MMANTC, Malegaon

Dr. Mahfooz Ahmad, MMANTC, Malegaon

Prof. Yakub Ansari, MMANTC, Malegaon

Prof. Faizan Ahmad, MMANTC, Malegaon

Advisory Committee:

Prof.Tarikul Islam, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi

Prof. M.M. Sufyan Beg, AMU, Aligarh

Dr. Zahid Akhtar, State Uni. New York USA

Dr. Mohammed Mahbubul Islam, DUET, Bagladesh

Dr. Muhammad Mujahid Muhammad, ABU, Nigeria

Prof. Saidur Rahman, Sunway University, Malaysia

Prof. Abdul Quaiyum Ansari, JMI, New Delhi

Prof. Ehsan Noroozinejad Farsangi, GUAT, Iran

Prof. Mohammed Mahbubul Islam, DUET, Bangladesh

Prof. P. Ramakrishnan, IIT Bombay

Prof. Sankara Raman, NIT, Trichy

Prof. Arif Ali Baig, NIT, Warangal

Prof. M. Jamil Ahmad, AMU, Aligarh

Prof. Mehtab Alam, JMI, New Delhi

Prof. Kafeel Ahmad, JMI, New Delhi

Dr. Abubakar, Mu'azu, Bayero University, Nigeria

Dr. Anwar Ulla Khan, Jazan University, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Ahmad F. Abas, KSU, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Farukh Khalid, IIT Guwahati

Dr. Abdullah Ahmad, NIT, Srinagar

Dr. Mohammad Afzal, SECAB, Karnatka

Invited Speakers

Prof. (Dr.) Tarikul Islam

Department of Electrical Engineering

Jamia Millia Islamia

(Central University), New Delhi



Dr. M.M. Sufyan Beg

Principal & Professor

Zakir Husain College of Engineering and

Technology, AMU Aligarh



Dr. Zahid Akhtar

Department of Network and Computer Security

State University of New York Polytechnic

Institute, USA



Dr. Mohammed Mahbubul Islam

Institute of Energy Engineering

Dhaka University of Engineering & Technology

Gazipur, Bangladesh



Dr. Muhammad Mujahid Muhammad

Department of Water Resources and

Environmental Engineering, Ahmadu Bello

University, Zaria, Nigeria

