Typhoon HIL Dissertation Awards (THILDA-2021)

Typhoon HIL Dissertation Awards (THILDA-2021)

Typhoon HIL Dissertation Awards (THILDA-2021) function is organized by the Department of Electrical Engineering at Maulana Mukhtar Ahmed Nadvi Technical Campus (MMANTC) On Saturday, April 10, 2021, at 10:00 A.M. Hon. Mr. H. I. Siddiqui (CEO, Quarbz Info System) will be present as a chief guest. Hon. Mr. Arshad Mukhtar (Chairman, JMES) will be the president of the function. Hon. Mr. Rashid Mukhtar (Secretary, JMES) will address delegates and welcome them. 

The award function convener Prof. (Dr.) Akbar Ahmad, coordinator Dr. Md Azhar, co-coordinator Dr. Dilawar Husain and Organizing secretary Dr. Fahad Iqbal and Dr. Shameem Ahmad.

Typhoon HIL is the technology and market leader in Hardware in the Loop (HIL) solutions for the design, testing, and validation of microgrid and power electronics control systems. Typhoon HIL Inc. is the market and technology leader in the rapidly-growing field of ultra-high-fidelity controller-Hardware-in-the-Loop (C-HIL) simulation for power electronics, microgrids, and distribution networks. We provide industry-proven, vertically integrated test solutions along with the highest-quality customer support. The company was founded in 2008 and since then has been creating products distinguished by the ultimate ease of use, unrivaled performance, leading-edge technology, and affordability.

Quarbz is a leading supplier of technical computing software and training systems for the last 37 years. Its head office is in Kanpur, India with the operational area being all over India. It is an authorized distributor of Typhoon HIL (Hardware in the loop, Testing Software & Hardware). Quarbz’s customer list includes IITs, IIITs, IIMs, NITs, NIELITs, Govt. & Private Universities and Engineering Colleges, Centers etc. Quarbz motto is not just to ensure promotion and sales of the products but to achieve customer satisfaction by providing them the best solutions and pre & post-sales support and services.

You may join the award function by the following link: